Archive | September 1, 2010

You are browsing the site archives by date.

My 30 Days of Writing-Day 9


9. How do you get ideas for your characters? Describe the process of creating them. Erm, how do I answer this one. Honestly, I don’t. Really, I would like to say that I go into great lengths into the character creation process, but since I’m (mostly) a discovery writer, I don’t know who the characters […]

September Seasonal Blog Chain: Life in the Fall


One of two post today. For those following a certain meme, that post should be up shortly. For everyone else I like to kick off the AW’s September Season Blog Chain. The aim of a blog chain is twofold: a) Have fun b) Discover new blogs This means that a true chain blogger reads and […]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,257 other followers