6 Comments

November Cometh! Time to get my head back in the game.


 

NaNo,

Editing,

Writing,

Healing,

Holidays,

Oh boy!

NaNo is right around the corner. So is that book of mine sitting on my desk, waiting for the final edit which I have been “working” on for the last couple of months (damn you procrastination!). So this month I will shift to a higher gear and get my stuff down before the end of the year.

Expect more grumbling,bitching and moaning than usual.

Frayed nerves included.

All for the love of the art…

And a publishing deal!

6 comments on “November Cometh! Time to get my head back in the game.

  1. Love that poster of Edgar Allen Poe.

    Good luck with NaNo! :)

  2. Am I the only person who has noticed Poe has breasts? Uh, I mean… Lookit the picture!

    I swear I’m not insane…

  3. Hmm…actually from that angle…

  4. I think it’s just a effect of the picture. A bit weird but….

  5. Good luck with NaNo. Will be keeping an eye on your progress.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,272 other followers

