6 Comments

And now a public service announcement….


I’M DONE! YES! SECOND DRAFT IS SO DONE! 😀

After nearly a year of hard work, I have a draft worthy of the name. I still need to clean somethings to fit the new chapters but the hard part is over. Now off to the Betas!

P.S. The video for the first song from the revamped soundtrack: Failure-Kings of Convenience

6 comments on “And now a public service announcement….

  1. W00t!!! Congrats!!

    Like

  2. Thank you, than you! No, thank you!

    🙂

    P.S. I also copied my files to Google Docs, just in case.

    Like

  3. Yeah Ralfast!

    Steals Leftywritey’s infamous pompoms to cheer you.

    Here’s some brownies for ya. 🙂

    Like

  4. Congrats!

    I’m still trying to finish the first draft but I am hoping that it will be finished (or very close) by the end of this weekend.

    Like

    • Like I said it has taken me about a year to get this far. My one real worry, besides overall quality is length. I didn’t manage to crack the 50K barrier. That may be a problem for agents/editors as it is not YA. Otherwise I feel confident that I have something worth reading/selling with this project.

      Like

Leave a Reply

