Archive | September 13, 2010

You are browsing the site archives by date.

My 30 Days of Writing-Day 21: The Kids Are Alright!


Sorry for the double post. Like I wrote earlier today, technical glitch + Mass Effect distracted me until I had to hit the hay. Time to catch up: 21. Do any of your characters have children? How well do you write them? Principal characters with kids? None, as of yet. I guess I haven’t tried […]

My 30 Days of Writing-Day 20: Character vs. Character


Indeed. 20. What are your favorite character interactions to write? (Sorry for the late post. WordPress glitched combined with playing to much Mass Effect. Double the post today then.) Best characters interactions? Put two characters in a room and let them go at. Verbally. Through dialogue I mean. Not making myself very clear, am I? […]

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,723 other followers