6 Comments

Another Friday Roundup of Writer’s Blogs


In the meantime, here are a few writer’s blogs to tie you over:

  • Random Thoughts/Random Writings:  Carol’s most excellent pair of blogs. Poetry, history and Space Opera in serial blog form, what more can you ask for? Exactly!
  • The Bookshelf Muse: A writer’s blog and writing resource all rolled into one (I think I said that before, whatever). Want to spruce up your writing? Angela is your woman.
  • What Am I Doing In Mexico?: I don’t know Melanie, what are you doing in Mexico? Dodging bullets, exercising with Owen the dog, watching cruise ships come in? What? Please tell me.  Inquiring minds want to know.
  • Crimson Ink: Writer of Urban Fantasy and Mistress of Dork.  Some good stuff in this here blog including the Fight Scene BlogFest.

Well that’s all for now. I’m off to celebrate my day. See ya’ll laters!

As for the music portion of this broadcast, an oldie from last year, Human from The Killers:

6 comments on “Another Friday Roundup of Writer’s Blogs

  1. Thank you so much for the mention! :-)

    Can’t wait to see everyone’s posts for the Fight Scene Blogfest!

  2. I innocently followed various links, arrived here and imagine my shock at seeing myself! :-D Thanks for the mention! (And the recognition of my Mastery of Dorkness. :-))

  3. Thanks for the mention, Ralfast! I stumbled you. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,431 other followers

