2 Comments

Monday Filler: More Harry Potter


Nothing much to say except that I found a few more Harry related trailers. Must watch movie when it comes out on July 15.

The International Trailer:

Ron in Love (or so he thinks):

But who is really going out with whom, I wonder?

End of line….

2 comments on “Monday Filler: More Harry Potter

  1. Hey Ralfast,

    The link for the international trailer didn’t work for me, but I’m betting it was the one I saw in the theater. (when I went to see the Star Trek film)

  2. Yeah, embedding got screwed up. Hate when that happens.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,488 other followers

